Meet Our Clinical Outreach Team

The Clinical Outreach Team is available 24/7 to meet your treatment needs and to support your patients and their families. Our effectiveness as an inpatient care provider is dependent on our ability to meet the needs of the patient, family and referring professional. If you choose to refer your patient to Ashley, it’s imperative that our staff works with you to develop a full understanding of the patient’s treatment history and specific clinical needs. You are considered part of our team and we keep you connected with your patient in their progress and in the continuing care process.

Our Clinical Outreach Representatives are your local treatment resource specialists and can assist you with:

  • An admission to our inpatient program
  • Questions regarding our programs and services
  • Consultations with patients and families
  • Locating intervention and sober transport services
  • Local networking and CEU trainings
  • Referrals in your area
  • Scheduling a tour of Ashley
Alex Denstman
Director of Business Development
O: 410.273.2248 | C: 443.910.5114
adenstman@ashleytreatment.org
Tim Dunnigan, LCSW-C, CIP
Sr. Clinical Outreach Representative – Greater D.C.
443.834.8659
tdunnigan@ashleytreatment.org
 Rob Devereux
Clinical Outreach Representative – Greater Baltimore
443.604.7073
rdevereux@ashleytreatment.org
James Flentje
Clinical Outreach Representative – Virginia
347.742.6779
jflentje@ashleytreatment.org
Andy Roysdon
Clinical Outreach Representative – Greater Philadelphia
410.852.7326
aroysdon@ashleytreatment.org
Marc Butler
Clinical Outreach Representative – Outpatient Programs
443.987.1218
mbutler@ashleytreatment.org

If you do not see your location listed or need additional information, please reach out to Alex Denstman, Director of Business Development, at adenstman@ashleytreatment.org or 410.273.2248.